Election Results

We are happy to announce the election results of our spring member meeting.

Kathy Buske has been elected as our new President.  Kim Bowling has been re-elected as Treasurer and Lorrie Buecksler was re-elected to the Member-at-Large position.

Congratulations to all!

In addition, we have received feedback from many members in attendance at our meeting last week and we want to assure everyone that your concerns have been heard.  As your elected representatives, we are all very committed to our Association and moving forward we will strive to be a more positive, united team.